MORCOS is one of the leading company in Manufacturing of confectionery, bakery Production Lines & Equipment Worldwide

Engineering Quality for Optimum Value

Competetive Advantage

World Wide Agents

Flag of the PhilippinesCoding according to the official "description and specification of the FILIPINO flag" in Executive Order No. 23 from 1936
Philippines

Arnulfo B. Tamayo Jr.

Agent Co.: Avant Technologies Inc.

Tel: (63) 2 3593780

Mobile: (63) 917 5264890

E-mail: abt@avanttech.net

Indonesia

Julianto Tio

Agent Co.: PT Tio Niaga Jaya Lestari

Tel: +62 21 5698 3880

Mobile: +62 813 1418 0456

E-mail: julianto.tio@tioniaga.com

South Korea

SETEC Co.

Mr. YongKon Chung

Room No.203, ISBIZ Tower 147, Seong Su-IRo, Seong Dong-Gu, Seoul.

Mobile: 82 10 9406 0767

Fax: 82 2 762 0444

E-mail: seteckr@outlook.com

Algeria

Brahim Mehidi

Agent Co.: Brahim Mehidi

Mobile: +2 1366 1201 480

E-mail: brahim.mehidi@yahoo.fr

Thailand

Frank Bremer

Agent Co.: A. J. B. Far East Co., Ltd.

Tel: + 66 (0) 25931947

Mobile: +66 (0) 837888988

E-mail: fbremer@ajb-fareast.com

United States

Frain Industries, Inc.

245 E North Ave Carol Stream, IL 60188, USA

Mr. Chris Frain

E-mail: cfrain@fraingroup.com

Mr. Matthew Wheatley

E-mail: mwheatley@frain.com

Pakistan

Abeezar N. Poonawala

Agent Co.: Far Eastern Impex

Tel: +92 42 36650838

E-mail: abeezar@fei.com.pk

Flag of Germany
Germany

Kurt Ruprechter

Agent Co.: Ruprechter

E-mail: kr@ruprechter.com

Austria

Kurt Ruprechter

Agent Co.: Ruprechter

E-mail: kr@ruprechter.com

Switzerland

Kurt Ruprechter

Agent Co.: Ruprechter

E-mail: kr@ruprechter.com

Canada

Marcelle Botros

Agent Co.: SAJ Industrial Consulting

Mobile: 0017788718062

South Africa

Andrew Conti

Agent Co.: Pakmax

Tel: +27 (0)11 234 5366

Mobile: +27 (0)71 683 1180

E-mail: andrewconti@pakmax.co.za

Romania

Mihaela Gliga

Agent Co.: SC EXPERTAROM SRL

Tel: +40 269 208.000

Mobile: +4 (0) 745 108 043

E-mail: mihaela.gliga@expertarom.com

Vietnam

VO Kim Loc

THIEN AN LOC TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIONS COMPANY LIMITED

Address: 29/6 Street B3, Tay Thanh Ward, Tan Phu District, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Mobile: +84938023335

E-mail: info@thienanloc.com

Uzbekistan
Jammshiddin
Gulnora
Agent Co.: Technoex
E-mail:
technoex.technoex@yandex.com
Greece

Charles Joseph

Agent Co.: El Paco

Tel: +302106255000

E-mail: Cjoseph@elpaco.gr

Our History

Newsletter

We are always open for any kind of cooperation and looking for new promising projects

News

Festo appreciation letter

          We are honored to receive an appreciation letter from Festo , a top provider

Contact Info

Working Time
Mon-Fri: 9:00 - 18:00 / Closed on weekends

Get In Touch

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.
Address

Clients